logo

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

2021 Changeover Dinner

Date: Friday Jun 25, 2021, 6:30 pm

Our Annual Changeover Dinner 

President Craig Spencer will handover to President Elect Elaine Walsh.

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 30, 2021, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 7, 2021, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 14, 2021, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 21, 2021, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 28, 2021, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 11, 2021, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 18, 2021, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 25, 2021, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

COFFS RUNNING FESTIVAL

Date: Sunday Sep 12, 2021, 7:00 am


 

 Coffs Harbour Running Festival 12th September 2021 

Entries Coming Soon

2019 RESULTS

.

 

 

 

For Further Information Contact the Race Directors

 

Mick Maley run@rotarycoffsharbour  Or Mick McFarland runadmin@rotarycoffsharbour

 

 

SPONSORS

                                                                                              

                                                                                                                                              

     

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 15, 2021, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 22, 2021, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 29, 2021, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...