logo

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


32 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 29, 2020, 6:30 pm

29 Jan- Tonight we will be hearing from our Exchange Student Julia. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 19, 2020, 6:30 pm

19 FEBRUARY - VOCATIONAL VISIT TO SHEARWATER LODGE TBA

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BOOKFEST COLLECTION

Date: Sunday Feb 23, 2020, 1:30 pm

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 26, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BCU TRIATHLON

Date: Sunday Mar 8, 2020, 6:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 11, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BOOKFEST COLLECTION

Date: Sunday Mar 15, 2020, 1:30 pm

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 18, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

DISTRICT CONFERENCE

Date: Friday Mar 20, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

BOOKFEST SET UP

Date: Sunday Mar 22, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 25, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

BOOKFEST

Date: Saturday Mar 28, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 1, 2020, 6:30 pm

Yanil, our exch

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TOUR DE ROCKS

Date: Thursday Apr 2, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

DISTRICT ASSEMBLY ARMIDALE

Date: Sunday Apr 5, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

BOOKFEST PULL DOWN

Date: Sunday Apr 5, 2020, 7:30 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 8, 2020, 6:30 pm

8 APRIL - THIS IS OUR VOCATIONAL AWARDS NIGHT

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 15, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

DISTRICT ASSEMBLY PORT MACQUARIE

Date: Sunday Apr 19, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 22, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 29, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

DISTRICT ASSEMBLY GUNNEDAH

Date: Sunday May 3, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

32 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25