logo

Events

 

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 5, 2022, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 12, 2022, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 19, 2022, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Sounds of Rock Music Festival

Date: Saturday Oct 22, 2022, 1:00 pm

Sounds of Rock Coffs Harbour Music Festival will take place on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at the Coffs Harbour Showgrounds - and will feature some of the biggest names in Australian Music!
The huge line up boasts performances from Australian music legends and Daryl Braithwaite, Ian Moss and Australian Rock favourites Baby Animals, Ross Wilson, Dragon, Radiators, Wendy Matthews, Eurogliders and Rick Price!
We are supplying the food for the VIP area limited to 300 people.  We will be serving Burgers and Sausage Sandwiches.  We need some cooks and servers, depending on numbers, 5 shifts of 2hrs or 4 shifts of 2.5hrs - 4-5 people per shift. 

Expression of Interest

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 26, 2022, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 2, 2022, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 16, 2022, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 23, 2022, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 30, 2022, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...