logo

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


54 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 16, 2019, 6:30 pm

16 OCTOBER - OUR SPEAKER IS ANDREW FRASER, WHO WILL BE COVERING THIS YEAR'S RALLY AUSTRALIA EVENT IN COFFS HARBOUR

Book Online NOW

View ...

Bare Foot Bowls Night

Date: Wednesday Oct 23, 2019, 6:30 pm

A fun night has been planned for Bare Foot Bowls Night at Park Beach Bowling club.

Its a partners & friends night and a great opportunity to introduce prospective members and for new members to socialise.

Book Online NOW

View ...

DISABLED SURFERS BBQ

Date: Saturday Oct 26, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

BOOK FEST COLLECTION

Date: Sunday Oct 27, 2019, 1:30 pm

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 30, 2019, 6:30 pm

30 OCTOBER - OUR SPEAKER IS DR PAUL BUTCHER FROM THE NSW FISHERIES DEPARTMENT

Book Online NOW

View ...

Calcutta Cheque Presentation

Date: Wednesday Nov 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

This will be a presentation night to Coffs Harbour Men's Shed by Warren Skinner at the Pier Hotel.

All members and guests are welcome. 

Meals are to be ordered as you wish. $10 Steak Night

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 13, 2019, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

WORLD RALLY

Date: Thursday Nov 14, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 20, 2019, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

BOOKFEST COLLECTION

Date: Sunday Nov 24, 2019, 1:30 pm

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Nov 27, 2019, 6:30 pm

Book Online NOW

View ...

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Date: Saturday Dec 7, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Dec 11, 2019, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Dec 18, 2019, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

DISABLED SURFERS BBQ

Date: Saturday Jan 4, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 15, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 22, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 29, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 19, 2020, 6:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

54 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25